MINUTES REGULAR MEETING OF THE OWOSSO PLANNING COMMISSION Council Chambers, City Hall January 27, 2014 – 7:00 pm

<u>CALL TO ORDER</u>: Meeting was not called to order because by 7:08 pm, there was no quorum. Four members were present: Chairman Wascher, Commissioners Bandkau, Livingston and Weaver. Commissioners Smith and Taylor had excused absences. Also absent were: Commissioners Kurtz and Schlaack. There is one vacancy.

mms